East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Wed 02 Sep

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 02 Sep Thu 03 Sep Fri 04 Sep Sat 05 Sep Sun 06 Sep Mon 07 Sep Tue 08 Sep Wed 09 Sep Thu 10 Sep Fri 11 Sep Sat 12 Sep Sun 13 Sep Mon 14 Sep Tue 15 Sep Wed 16 Sep Thu 17 Sep Fri 18 Sep Sat 19 Sep Sun 20 Sep Mon 21 Sep Tue 22 Sep Wed 23 Sep Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct
Main Hall 10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
2:30pm~4:30pm 6:30pm~Midnight Midnight~12:30am
10am~1pm
9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
7pm~9pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
  10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
9am~1pm 10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
6pm~11pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
Dampier Room 12:30pm~3:30pm 7pm~9pm   6:30pm~Midnight Midnight~12:30am 3pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~3:30pm 7pm~9pm       3pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~3:30pm 7pm~10pm       3pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~3:30pm 7pm~9pm       3pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~3:30pm 7pm~9pm
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
12:30pm~3:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
2:30pm~4:30pm 6:30pm~Midnight Midnight~12:30am
10am~1pm
9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
12:30pm~3:30pm
7pm~9pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
12:30pm~3:30pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
  10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
12:30pm~3:30pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
9am~1pm 10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
12:30pm~3:30pm
6pm~11pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
Car Park                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 02/08/2020 at 17:10   /   Powered by Avalon Software