East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Mon 02 Nov

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov Sun 08 Nov Mon 09 Nov Tue 10 Nov Wed 11 Nov Thu 12 Nov Fri 13 Nov Sat 14 Nov Sun 15 Nov Mon 16 Nov Tue 17 Nov Wed 18 Nov Thu 19 Nov Fri 20 Nov Sat 21 Nov Sun 22 Nov Mon 23 Nov Tue 24 Nov Wed 25 Nov Thu 26 Nov Fri 27 Nov Sat 28 Nov Sun 29 Nov Mon 30 Nov Tue 01 Dec
Main Hall 9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
7pm~8pm
8:30am~5pm 10am~1pm
1pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
6pm~11pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
  9am~6pm
6:15pm~9:15pm
9:30am~10:30am
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
6pm~9pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:30pm~10:30pm
1:30pm~11pm 8:30am~10am
10am~1pm
9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
Dampier Room 3pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~3:30pm 7pm~9pm   Noon~5pm   3pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~3:30pm 7pm~9pm 7pm~8pm 8:30am~5pm 1pm~6pm 3pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~3:30pm 7pm~10pm     9am~6pm
6:15pm~9:15pm
3pm~4pm
7pm~7:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~3:30pm   4:30pm~10:30pm 1:30pm~11pm 8:30am~10am 3pm~4pm 9:30am~12:30pm
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
12:30pm~3:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
8:30am~4:30pm
Noon~5pm
10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
12:30pm~3:30pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
7pm~8pm
8:30am~5pm 10am~1pm
1pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
12:30pm~3:30pm
6pm~11pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
  9am~6pm
6:15pm~9:15pm
9:30am~10:30am
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
12:30pm~3:30pm
6pm~9pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
4:30pm~10:30pm
1:30pm~11pm 8:30am~10am
10am~1pm
9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
Car Park                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 02/08/2020 at 17:10   /   Powered by Avalon Software