East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Tue 02 Feb 21

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 02 Feb 21 Wed 03 Feb 21 Thu 04 Feb 21 Fri 05 Feb 21 Sat 06 Feb 21 Sun 07 Feb 21 Mon 08 Feb 21 Tue 09 Feb 21 Wed 10 Feb 21 Thu 11 Feb 21 Fri 12 Feb 21 Sat 13 Feb 21 Sun 14 Feb 21 Mon 15 Feb 21 Tue 16 Feb 21 Wed 17 Feb 21 Thu 18 Feb 21 Fri 19 Feb 21 Sat 20 Feb 21 Sun 21 Feb 21 Mon 22 Feb 21 Tue 23 Feb 21 Wed 24 Feb 21 Thu 25 Feb 21 Fri 26 Feb 21 Sat 27 Feb 21 Sun 28 Feb 21 Mon 01 Mar 21
Main Hall                       8:30am~4:30pm             9:15am~4:15pm                  
Dampier Room     7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm     7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm     7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm     7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined     7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm     7pm~9pm   8:30am~4:30pm   7pm~9pm     7pm~9pm   9:15am~4:15pm   7pm~9pm     7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm
Car Park                                                        
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 02/08/2020 at 17:10   /   Powered by Avalon Software