East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Month starting Thu 14 Dec

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec Mon 01 Jan 18 Tue 02 Jan 18 Wed 03 Jan 18 Thu 04 Jan 18 Fri 05 Jan 18 Sat 06 Jan 18 Sun 07 Jan 18 Mon 08 Jan 18 Tue 09 Jan 18 Wed 10 Jan 18 Thu 11 Jan 18 Fri 12 Jan 18 Sat 13 Jan 18
Main Hall 10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm 10am~4pm   4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:45pm
7:30pm~9:30pm   2:15pm~3:15pm 2:30pm~4:30pm             2:30pm~4:30pm       7:30pm~9:30pm     2:30pm~4:30pm 1:30pm~4:30pm 10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
8pm~9:45pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 7pm~9pm 2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm 10am~4pm
Dampier Room             12:30pm~3:30pm 7pm~10pm                               1:30pm~4:30pm 10am~1pm 7pm~9pm   12:30pm~3:30pm      
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm 10am~4pm   4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:45pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 12:30pm~3:30pm 2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm             2:30pm~4:30pm       7:30pm~9:30pm     2:30pm~4:30pm 1:30pm~4:30pm 10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:45pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 12:30pm~3:30pm
7pm~9pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm 10am~4pm
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 14/12/2017 at 17:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software