East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Month starting Fri 06 Dec

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec Mon 30 Dec Tue 31 Dec Wed 01 Jan 20 Thu 02 Jan 20 Fri 03 Jan 20 Sat 04 Jan 20 Sun 05 Jan 20
Main Hall 2:30pm~4:30pm 7pm~8pm 9am~5pm
6:15pm~9:15pm
9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
7pm~9pm
6:30am~10:30pm 2:30pm~4:30pm 8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1pm
2pm~5pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11am 10am~11am
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
2:30pm~4:30pm   10am~1pm     10am~Noon       10am~1pm         2:30pm~4:30pm   10am~1pm
Dampier Room   7pm~8pm 9am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~3:30pm 6:30am~10:30pm     10am~1pm
2pm~5pm
    12:30pm~3:30pm 6:30pm~9:30pm     10am~1pm     10am~Noon       10am~1pm              
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 2:30pm~4:30pm 7pm~8pm 9am~5pm
6:15pm~9:15pm
9:30am~10:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
7pm~9pm
6:30am~10:30pm 2:30pm~4:30pm 8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1pm
2pm~5pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
10am~11am
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
2:30pm~4:30pm   10am~1pm     10am~Noon       10am~1pm         2:30pm~4:30pm   10am~1pm
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 06/12/2019 at 17:11   /   Powered by Avalon Software