East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Month starting Sat 28 Mar

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 28 Mar Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr Fri 24 Apr Sat 25 Apr Sun 26 Apr Mon 27 Apr
Main Hall                                         10:30am~11:30am
6pm~10pm
              10am~2pm    
Dampier Room                                         6pm~10pm               10am~2pm   7pm~10pm
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined                                         10:30am~11:30am
6pm~10pm
              10am~2pm   7pm~10pm
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 28/03/2020 at 17:11   /   Powered by Avalon Software