East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Month starting Mon 28 Sep

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct Sun 11 Oct Mon 12 Oct Tue 13 Oct Wed 14 Oct Thu 15 Oct Fri 16 Oct Sat 17 Oct Sun 18 Oct Mon 19 Oct Tue 20 Oct Wed 21 Oct Thu 22 Oct Fri 23 Oct Sat 24 Oct Sun 25 Oct Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct
Main Hall 4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
4:15pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
10am~11:30am
1:45pm~2:45pm
10am~11am
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
4:45pm~6:45pm   10am~1pm 4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
4:15pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
10am~11:30am
1:45pm~2:45pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
8:30am~4:30pm
8pm~11pm
10am~1pm 4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
4:15pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
10am~11:30am
1:45pm~2:45pm
3pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:15pm
10am~11am
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
3:30pm~6:30pm
8am~Noon
5pm~9pm
9am~4pm 10am~1pm 4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
1pm~4pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
10am~11:30am
1:45pm~2:45pm
3pm~6pm
10am~11am
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
3:30pm~6pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
  10am~1pm   6:15pm~7:15pm
Dampier Room 3pm~4pm             3pm~4pm             3pm~4pm       8am~Noon
5pm~9pm
    3pm~4pm                
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
4:15pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
10am~11:30am
1:45pm~2:45pm
10am~11am
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
4:45pm~6:45pm   10am~1pm 3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
4:15pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
10am~11:30am
1:45pm~2:45pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
8:30am~4:30pm
8pm~11pm
10am~1pm 3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
4:15pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
10am~11:30am
1:45pm~2:45pm
3pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:15pm
10am~11am
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
3:30pm~6:30pm
8am~Noon
5pm~9pm
9am~4pm 10am~1pm 3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
1pm~4pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
10am~11:30am
1:45pm~2:45pm
3pm~6pm
10am~11am
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
3:30pm~6pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
  10am~1pm   6:15pm~7:15pm
Car Park                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 28/09/2020 at 18:08   /   Powered by Avalon Software