East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Month starting Wed 15 Jul

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul Mon 27 Jul Tue 28 Jul Wed 29 Jul Thu 30 Jul Fri 31 Jul Sat 01 Aug Sun 02 Aug Mon 03 Aug Tue 04 Aug Wed 05 Aug Thu 06 Aug Fri 07 Aug Sat 08 Aug Sun 09 Aug Mon 10 Aug Tue 11 Aug Wed 12 Aug Thu 13 Aug Fri 14 Aug
Main Hall 10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
2:30pm~4:30pm   10am~1pm 4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
2:30pm~4:30pm   10am~1pm 2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11am
6pm~11pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm   10am~1pm 2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11am 10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
2:30pm~4:30pm 8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1pm 2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11am
7pm~9pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9pm
Dampier Room 12:30pm~3:30pm         3pm~4pm   12:30pm~3:30pm         3pm~4pm             3pm~4pm             3pm~4pm       6:30pm~9pm
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
12:30pm~3:30pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
2:30pm~4:30pm   10am~1pm 3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
12:30pm~3:30pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
2:30pm~4:30pm   10am~1pm 2pm~4pm
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11am
6pm~11pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm   10am~1pm 2pm~4pm
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11am 10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
2:30pm~4:30pm 8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1pm 2pm~4pm
3pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11am
7pm~9pm
10am~Noon
12:30pm~1:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9pm
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/07/2020 at 17:11   /   Powered by Avalon Software