East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Fri 02 Jul 21

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 02 Jul 21 Sat 03 Jul 21 Sun 04 Jul 21 Mon 05 Jul 21 Tue 06 Jul 21 Wed 07 Jul 21 Thu 08 Jul 21 Fri 09 Jul 21 Sat 10 Jul 21 Sun 11 Jul 21 Mon 12 Jul 21 Tue 13 Jul 21 Wed 14 Jul 21 Thu 15 Jul 21 Fri 16 Jul 21 Sat 17 Jul 21 Sun 18 Jul 21 Mon 19 Jul 21 Tue 20 Jul 21 Wed 21 Jul 21 Thu 22 Jul 21 Fri 23 Jul 21 Sat 24 Jul 21 Sun 25 Jul 21 Mon 26 Jul 21 Tue 27 Jul 21 Wed 28 Jul 21 Thu 29 Jul 21 Fri 30 Jul 21 Sat 31 Jul 21 Sun 01 Aug 21
Main Hall                                                              
Dampier Room       7pm~9pm                                                      
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined       7pm~9pm                                                      
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 02/08/2020 at 17:10   /   Powered by Avalon Software