East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Wed 29 Dec

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 29 Dec Thu 30 Dec Fri 31 Dec Sat 01 Jan 22 Sun 02 Jan 22 Mon 03 Jan 22 Tue 04 Jan 22 Wed 05 Jan 22 Thu 06 Jan 22 Fri 07 Jan 22 Sat 08 Jan 22 Sun 09 Jan 22 Mon 10 Jan 22 Tue 11 Jan 22 Wed 12 Jan 22 Thu 13 Jan 22 Fri 14 Jan 22 Sat 15 Jan 22 Sun 16 Jan 22 Mon 17 Jan 22 Tue 18 Jan 22 Wed 19 Jan 22 Thu 20 Jan 22 Fri 21 Jan 22 Sat 22 Jan 22 Sun 23 Jan 22 Mon 24 Jan 22 Tue 25 Jan 22 Wed 26 Jan 22 Thu 27 Jan 22 Fri 28 Jan 22
Main Hall         10am~1:30pm 11am~Noon 6:30pm~10:30pm 9am~11am
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm
5:30pm~11pm
10am~1:30pm
2pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  9am~6pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
6:45pm~10:30pm
Dampier Room               12:30pm~3:30pm         7pm~9pm   12:30pm~3:30pm 7pm~9pm   5:30pm~11pm 2pm~6pm 7pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
  12:30pm~3:30pm       9am~6pm 7pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
  12:30pm~3:30pm
7pm~9pm
  6:45pm~10:30pm
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined         10am~1:30pm 11am~Noon 6:30pm~10:30pm 9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm
5:30pm~11pm
10am~1:30pm
2pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  9am~6pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
6:45pm~10:30pm
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 29/11/2021 at 17:13   /   Powered by Avalon Software