East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Sat 23 Mar

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr Sun 07 Apr Mon 08 Apr Tue 09 Apr Wed 10 Apr Thu 11 Apr Fri 12 Apr Sat 13 Apr Sun 14 Apr Mon 15 Apr Tue 16 Apr Wed 17 Apr Thu 18 Apr Fri 19 Apr Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr
Main Hall 2pm~Midnight 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~11pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
8pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
6pm~10:30pm
10:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
12:45pm~3:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
5pm~10pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
Dampier Room 2pm~Midnight     9:30am~12:30pm               7:30pm~10:30pm                 6pm~10:30pm 9:30am~12:30pm     9:30am~12:30pm 7pm~10pm   9:30am~12:30pm
5pm~10pm
   
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 2pm~Midnight 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~11pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
8pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
6pm~10:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
10:30am~4:30pm
10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
12:45pm~3:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
5pm~10pm
10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/02/2024 at 17:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software