East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Sun 21 Aug

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 21 Aug Mon 22 Aug Tue 23 Aug Wed 24 Aug Thu 25 Aug Fri 26 Aug Sat 27 Aug Sun 28 Aug Mon 29 Aug Tue 30 Aug Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sep Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep Sat 10 Sep Sun 11 Sep Mon 12 Sep Tue 13 Sep Wed 14 Sep Thu 15 Sep Fri 16 Sep Sat 17 Sep Sun 18 Sep Mon 19 Sep Tue 20 Sep
Main Hall 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
8pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
8am~11pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
8pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
Dampier Room             9:30am~12:30pm                 7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm   7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
7pm~10pm 6:30pm~10pm       7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
8pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
8am~11pm
10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
8pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
6:30pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/05/2022 at 17:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software