East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Tue 09 Nov 21

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 09 Nov 21 Wed 10 Nov 21 Thu 11 Nov 21 Fri 12 Nov 21 Sat 13 Nov 21 Sun 14 Nov 21 Mon 15 Nov 21 Tue 16 Nov 21 Wed 17 Nov 21 Thu 18 Nov 21 Fri 19 Nov 21 Sat 20 Nov 21 Sun 21 Nov 21 Mon 22 Nov 21 Tue 23 Nov 21 Wed 24 Nov 21 Thu 25 Nov 21 Fri 26 Nov 21 Sat 27 Nov 21 Sun 28 Nov 21 Mon 29 Nov 21 Tue 30 Nov 21 Wed 01 Dec 21 Thu 02 Dec 21 Fri 03 Dec 21 Sat 04 Dec 21 Sun 05 Dec 21 Mon 06 Dec 21 Tue 07 Dec 21 Wed 08 Dec 21
Main Hall   10am~11:30am
7pm~9pm
10am~11am
1:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am   10am~1pm
1pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am   10am~11:30am
6pm~11pm
10am~11am
1:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am   9am~6pm 9:30am~10:30am
7:30pm~9pm
  10am~11:30am
6pm~9pm
10am~11am
1:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am
4:30pm~10:30pm
1:30pm~11pm 8:30am~10am
10am~1pm
9:30am~10:30am   10am~11:30am 10am~11am
1:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am   10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am   10am~11:30am
7pm~9pm
Dampier Room     7pm~9pm     1pm~6pm 7pm~9pm     7pm~9pm     9am~6pm 7pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
  6pm~9pm   4:30pm~10:30pm 1:30pm~11pm 8:30am~10am                    
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined   10am~11:30am
7pm~9pm
10am~11am
1:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11:30am   10am~1pm
1pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
7pm~9pm
  10am~11:30am
6pm~11pm
10am~11am
1:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11:30am   9am~6pm 9:30am~10:30am
7pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
  10am~11:30am
6pm~9pm
10am~11am
1:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am
4:30pm~10:30pm
1:30pm~11pm 8:30am~10am
10am~1pm
9:30am~10:30am   10am~11:30am 10am~11am
1:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am   10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am   10am~11:30am
7pm~9pm
Car Park                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/12/2020 at 17:11   /   Powered by Avalon Software