East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Wed 28 Sep 22

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 28 Sep 22 Thu 29 Sep 22 Fri 30 Sep 22 Sat 01 Oct 22 Sun 02 Oct 22 Mon 03 Oct 22 Tue 04 Oct 22 Wed 05 Oct 22 Thu 06 Oct 22 Fri 07 Oct 22 Sat 08 Oct 22 Sun 09 Oct 22 Mon 10 Oct 22 Tue 11 Oct 22 Wed 12 Oct 22 Thu 13 Oct 22 Fri 14 Oct 22 Sat 15 Oct 22 Sun 16 Oct 22 Mon 17 Oct 22 Tue 18 Oct 22 Wed 19 Oct 22 Thu 20 Oct 22 Fri 21 Oct 22 Sat 22 Oct 22 Sun 23 Oct 22 Mon 24 Oct 22 Tue 25 Oct 22 Wed 26 Oct 22 Thu 27 Oct 22
Main Hall 9am~11am
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
2pm~3pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am 10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
8am~1pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
Dampier Room 12:30pm~3:30pm             12:30pm~3:30pm             12:30pm~3:30pm             12:30pm~3:30pm           8am~1pm 12:30pm~3:30pm  
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
2pm~3pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
8am~1pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
Car Park                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 29/11/2021 at 17:13   /   Powered by Avalon Software