East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Mon 23 Dec

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec Mon 30 Dec Tue 31 Dec Wed 01 Jan 25 Thu 02 Jan 25 Fri 03 Jan 25 Sat 04 Jan 25 Sun 05 Jan 25 Mon 06 Jan 25 Tue 07 Jan 25 Wed 08 Jan 25 Thu 09 Jan 25 Fri 10 Jan 25 Sat 11 Jan 25 Sun 12 Jan 25 Mon 13 Jan 25 Tue 14 Jan 25 Wed 15 Jan 25 Thu 16 Jan 25 Fri 17 Jan 25 Sat 18 Jan 25 Sun 19 Jan 25 Mon 20 Jan 25 Tue 21 Jan 25 Wed 22 Jan 25
Main Hall 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
  10:30am~Noon       10am~1:30pm           8:30am~4:30pm                                    
Dampier Room     10:30am~Noon                                     7pm~9pm                  
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
  10:30am~Noon       10am~1:30pm           8:30am~4:30pm                 7pm~9pm                  
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/02/2024 at 17:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software