East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Mon 20 Mar 23

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 20 Mar 23 Tue 21 Mar 23 Wed 22 Mar 23 Thu 23 Mar 23 Fri 24 Mar 23 Sat 25 Mar 23 Sun 26 Mar 23 Mon 27 Mar 23 Tue 28 Mar 23 Wed 29 Mar 23 Thu 30 Mar 23 Fri 31 Mar 23 Sat 01 Apr 23 Sun 02 Apr 23 Mon 03 Apr 23 Tue 04 Apr 23 Wed 05 Apr 23 Thu 06 Apr 23 Fri 07 Apr 23 Sat 08 Apr 23 Sun 09 Apr 23 Mon 10 Apr 23 Tue 11 Apr 23 Wed 12 Apr 23 Thu 13 Apr 23 Fri 14 Apr 23 Sat 15 Apr 23 Sun 16 Apr 23 Mon 17 Apr 23 Tue 18 Apr 23 Wed 19 Apr 23
Main Hall           6pm~11:30pm                     7:30pm~10:30pm                            
Dampier Room                                                              
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined           6pm~11:30pm                     7:30pm~10:30pm                            
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 20/05/2022 at 17:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software