East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Thu 20 Oct

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 20 Oct Fri 21 Oct Sat 22 Oct Sun 23 Oct Mon 24 Oct Tue 25 Oct Wed 26 Oct Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov Sun 06 Nov Mon 07 Nov Tue 08 Nov Wed 09 Nov Thu 10 Nov Fri 11 Nov Sat 12 Nov Sun 13 Nov Mon 14 Nov Tue 15 Nov Wed 16 Nov Thu 17 Nov Fri 18 Nov Sat 19 Nov
Main Hall 10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
8am~1pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
6pm~11:30pm 10am~1pm
1pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8am~4pm
Dampier Room 6:30pm~10pm       7pm~9pm 8am~1pm   7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
  7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
  7pm~9pm     1pm~6pm 7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
  6:30pm~10pm    
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
6:30pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
8am~1pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
6pm~11:30pm 10am~1pm
1pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
6:30pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8am~4pm
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 20/05/2022 at 17:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software