East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Fri 09 Jul 21

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 09 Jul 21 Sat 10 Jul 21 Sun 11 Jul 21 Mon 12 Jul 21 Tue 13 Jul 21 Wed 14 Jul 21 Thu 15 Jul 21 Fri 16 Jul 21 Sat 17 Jul 21 Sun 18 Jul 21 Mon 19 Jul 21 Tue 20 Jul 21 Wed 21 Jul 21 Thu 22 Jul 21 Fri 23 Jul 21 Sat 24 Jul 21 Sun 25 Jul 21 Mon 26 Jul 21 Tue 27 Jul 21 Wed 28 Jul 21 Thu 29 Jul 21 Fri 30 Jul 21 Sat 31 Jul 21 Sun 01 Aug 21 Mon 02 Aug 21 Tue 03 Aug 21 Wed 04 Aug 21 Thu 05 Aug 21 Fri 06 Aug 21 Sat 07 Aug 21 Sun 08 Aug 21
Main Hall 10am~11:30am   10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am   10am~11:30am
7pm~9pm
10am~11am
1:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am 6am~11:45pm Midnight~2am
10am~1pm
9:30am~10:30am   10am~11:30am
7pm~9:30pm
10am~11am 10am~11:30am   10am~1pm     10am~11:30am       10am~1pm     7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11am     10am~1pm
Dampier Room                 6am~11:45pm Midnight~2am                                          
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 10am~11:30am   10am~1pm 9:30am~10:30am   10am~11:30am
7pm~9pm
10am~11am
1:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am 6am~11:45pm Midnight~2am
10am~1pm
9:30am~10:30am   10am~11:30am
7pm~9:30pm
10am~11am 10am~11:30am   10am~1pm     10am~11:30am       10am~1pm     7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11am     10am~1pm
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/12/2020 at 17:11   /   Powered by Avalon Software