East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Tue 21 Feb 23

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 21 Feb 23 Wed 22 Feb 23 Thu 23 Feb 23 Fri 24 Feb 23 Sat 25 Feb 23 Sun 26 Feb 23 Mon 27 Feb 23 Tue 28 Feb 23 Wed 01 Mar 23 Thu 02 Mar 23 Fri 03 Mar 23 Sat 04 Mar 23 Sun 05 Mar 23 Mon 06 Mar 23 Tue 07 Mar 23 Wed 08 Mar 23 Thu 09 Mar 23 Fri 10 Mar 23 Sat 11 Mar 23 Sun 12 Mar 23 Mon 13 Mar 23 Tue 14 Mar 23 Wed 15 Mar 23 Thu 16 Mar 23 Fri 17 Mar 23 Sat 18 Mar 23 Sun 19 Mar 23 Mon 20 Mar 23
Main Hall                 7:30pm~10:30pm                       2pm~4pm              
Dampier Room                                                        
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined                 7:30pm~10:30pm                       2pm~4pm              
Car Park                                                        
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/05/2022 at 17:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software