East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Wed 23 Oct

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 23 Oct Thu 24 Oct Fri 25 Oct Sat 26 Oct Sun 27 Oct Mon 28 Oct Tue 29 Oct Wed 30 Oct Thu 31 Oct Fri 01 Nov Sat 02 Nov Sun 03 Nov Mon 04 Nov Tue 05 Nov Wed 06 Nov Thu 07 Nov Fri 08 Nov Sat 09 Nov Sun 10 Nov Mon 11 Nov Tue 12 Nov Wed 13 Nov Thu 14 Nov Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov
Main Hall 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm
4pm~8pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
8am~5pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~11pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
12:45pm~3:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
12:45pm~3:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
8am~4pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
12:45pm~3:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
Dampier Room       2pm~5pm 4pm~8pm 6pm~9:30pm 8am~5pm 6pm~9:30pm     9:30am~12:30pm   6pm~9:30pm 9:30am~12:30pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
        7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
    8am~4pm   7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
7pm~10pm  
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
2pm~5pm 10am~1:30pm
4pm~8pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
6pm~9:30pm
8am~5pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
6pm~9:30pm
6:30pm~11pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
8:30am~4:30pm
10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
6pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
12:45pm~3:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~9pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
12:45pm~3:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
8am~4pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
12:45pm~3:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/02/2024 at 17:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software