East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Sat 28 May 22

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 28 May 22 Sun 29 May 22 Mon 30 May 22 Tue 31 May 22 Wed 01 Jun 22 Thu 02 Jun 22 Fri 03 Jun 22 Sat 04 Jun 22 Sun 05 Jun 22 Mon 06 Jun 22 Tue 07 Jun 22 Wed 08 Jun 22 Thu 09 Jun 22 Fri 10 Jun 22 Sat 11 Jun 22 Sun 12 Jun 22 Mon 13 Jun 22 Tue 14 Jun 22 Wed 15 Jun 22 Thu 16 Jun 22 Fri 17 Jun 22 Sat 18 Jun 22 Sun 19 Jun 22 Mon 20 Jun 22 Tue 21 Jun 22 Wed 22 Jun 22 Thu 23 Jun 22 Fri 24 Jun 22 Sat 25 Jun 22 Sun 26 Jun 22 Mon 27 Jun 22
Main Hall   10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
6:30pm~10:30pm 9am~11am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
Dampier Room         12:30pm~3:30pm             12:30pm~3:30pm             12:30pm~3:30pm             12:30pm~3:30pm          
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined   10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
6:30pm~10:30pm 9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~11am
12:30pm~3:30pm
1:15pm~3:45pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
9am~11:30am
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 29/11/2021 at 17:13   /   Powered by Avalon Software