East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Sun 23 Jun

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul Wed 10 Jul Thu 11 Jul Fri 12 Jul Sat 13 Jul Sun 14 Jul Mon 15 Jul Tue 16 Jul Wed 17 Jul Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul
Main Hall 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
12:45pm~3:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~11pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
1pm~5pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
Dampier Room     9:30am~12:30pm           9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm            
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
12:45pm~3:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~11pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
1pm~5pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
Car Park                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/02/2024 at 17:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software