East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Wed 21 Sep

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 21 Sep Thu 22 Sep Fri 23 Sep Sat 24 Sep Sun 25 Sep Mon 26 Sep Tue 27 Sep Wed 28 Sep Thu 29 Sep Fri 30 Sep Sat 01 Oct Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct Thu 13 Oct Fri 14 Oct Sat 15 Oct Sun 16 Oct Mon 17 Oct Tue 18 Oct Wed 19 Oct Thu 20 Oct
Main Hall 10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
3pm~11:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
9am~1pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am 10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
Dampier Room   7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
  7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
  7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
  7pm~9pm       7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
  6:30pm~10pm
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
3pm~11:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
9am~1pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7pm~9pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~3pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am 10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~9pm
6:30pm~10pm
Car Park                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/05/2022 at 17:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software