East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Month starting Thu 14 Oct

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 14 Oct Fri 15 Oct Sat 16 Oct Sun 17 Oct Mon 18 Oct Tue 19 Oct Wed 20 Oct Thu 21 Oct Fri 22 Oct Sat 23 Oct Sun 24 Oct Mon 25 Oct Tue 26 Oct Wed 27 Oct Thu 28 Oct Fri 29 Oct Sat 30 Oct Sun 31 Oct Mon 01 Nov Tue 02 Nov Wed 03 Nov Thu 04 Nov Fri 05 Nov Sat 06 Nov Sun 07 Nov Mon 08 Nov Tue 09 Nov Wed 10 Nov Thu 11 Nov Fri 12 Nov Sat 13 Nov
Main Hall 10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
5pm~6:45pm
7pm~10pm
  10am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
Noon~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~Noon
12:30pm~4:30pm
10am~1pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
Noon~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:45pm~11pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
8am~Noon
Noon~1pm
2pm~4pm
8pm~10pm
10am~10pm 10am~1pm
3pm~7pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8am~11:30am
Noon~3pm
6:30pm~11pm
10am~1pm
2pm~5:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
6pm~11:30pm
Dampier Room                               8am~Noon
Noon~1pm
      9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm        
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 10am~11am
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
5pm~6:45pm
7pm~10pm
  10am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
Noon~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~Noon
12:30pm~4:30pm
10am~1pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
Noon~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:45pm~11pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
8am~Noon
Noon~1pm
2pm~4pm
8pm~10pm
10am~10pm 10am~1pm
3pm~7pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
10am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
8am~11:30am
Noon~3pm
6:30pm~11pm
10am~1pm
2pm~5:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
3:45pm~6pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
5pm~6:45pm
8pm~10pm
6pm~11:30pm
Car Park                       8:30am~Noon                                      
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 14/10/2021 at 17:13   /   Powered by Avalon Software