East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Month starting Wed 29 Jun

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 01 Jul Sat 02 Jul Sun 03 Jul Mon 04 Jul Tue 05 Jul Wed 06 Jul Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul Mon 11 Jul Tue 12 Jul Wed 13 Jul Thu 14 Jul Fri 15 Jul Sat 16 Jul Sun 17 Jul Mon 18 Jul Tue 19 Jul Wed 20 Jul Thu 21 Jul Fri 22 Jul Sat 23 Jul Sun 24 Jul Mon 25 Jul Tue 26 Jul Wed 27 Jul Thu 28 Jul
Main Hall 10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
7pm~10pm
5am~10am
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~7pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
10am~11:30am
Noon~4pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am 10am~11am 10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
9am~1pm
7pm~10pm
10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
8pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
11:30am~12:30pm
7pm~10pm
Dampier Room     5am~10am       9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm                  
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
7pm~10pm
5am~10am
10am~11:30am
4:15pm~7pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~4:30pm 10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
3:45pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
10am~11:30am
4:45pm~7pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
10am~11:30am
Noon~4pm
8pm~10pm
  10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~9:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30am 10am~11am 10am~11:30am
8pm~10pm
9am~1pm
7pm~10pm
10am~1:30pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
8pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
11:30am~12:30pm
7pm~10pm
Car Park                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 29/06/2022 at 17:11   /   Powered by Avalon Software