East Coker Village Hall,

East Coker Village Hall - Month starting Mon 02 Aug

contact Liz Barnes  /   telephone 07724 - 833003  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 02 Aug Tue 03 Aug Wed 04 Aug Thu 05 Aug Fri 06 Aug Sat 07 Aug Sun 08 Aug Mon 09 Aug Tue 10 Aug Wed 11 Aug Thu 12 Aug Fri 13 Aug Sat 14 Aug Sun 15 Aug Mon 16 Aug Tue 17 Aug Wed 18 Aug Thu 19 Aug Fri 20 Aug Sat 21 Aug Sun 22 Aug Mon 23 Aug Tue 24 Aug Wed 25 Aug Thu 26 Aug Fri 27 Aug Sat 28 Aug Sun 29 Aug Mon 30 Aug Tue 31 Aug Wed 01 Sep
Main Hall 11am~Noon 7:30pm~10:30pm 5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
5:30pm~5:45pm
8pm~10pm 10am~2pm 10am~1pm 6:30pm~7:30pm 7:30pm~10:30pm 5:30pm~6:30pm 10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
8pm~10pm 9:30am~9:45am 10am~1pm 11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
7pm~9:30pm
10am~11am 6:30pm~9pm 8am~5:30pm 10am~1pm 11am~Noon 7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
11:30am~12:30pm 8pm~10pm   10am~1pm   7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
Dampier Room           10am~2pm                         6:30pm~9pm 8am~5:30pm                      
Main Hall and Dampier Room Combined 11am~Noon 7:30pm~10:30pm 5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
5:30pm~5:45pm
8pm~10pm 10am~2pm 10am~1pm 6:30pm~7:30pm 7:30pm~10:30pm 5:30pm~6:30pm 10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
8pm~10pm 9:30am~9:45am 10am~1pm 11am~Noon
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
7pm~9:30pm
10am~11am 6:30pm~9pm 8am~5:30pm 10am~1pm 11am~Noon 7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
11:30am~12:30pm 8pm~10pm   10am~1pm   7:30pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10:30pm
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 02/08/2021 at 17:28   /   Powered by Avalon Software